jpeg2000: Remove unused passes array in Jpeg200Cblk structure
authorNicolas Bertrand <nicoinattendu@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/jpeg2000.h

index 0ff652e..b96b7e2 100644 (file)
@@ -151,11 +151,6 @@ typedef struct Jpeg2000QuantStyle {
     uint8_t nguardbits;    // number of guard bits
 } Jpeg2000QuantStyle;
 
-typedef struct Jpeg2000Pass {
-    uint16_t rate;
-    int64_t disto;
-} Jpeg2000Pass;
-
 typedef struct Jpeg2000Cblk {
     uint8_t npasses;
     uint8_t ninclpasses; // number coding of passes included in codestream
@@ -165,7 +160,6 @@ typedef struct Jpeg2000Cblk {
     uint8_t lblock;
     uint8_t zero;
     uint8_t data[8192];
-    Jpeg2000Pass passes[100];
     uint16_t coord[2][2]; // border coordinates {{x0, x1}, {y0, y1}}
 } Jpeg2000Cblk; // code block