avcodec/lcldec: support rgb24 with width%4 != 0
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 19:58:21 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:06:31 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
Fixes Ticket1216

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found