fate/exr : add test for negative float value
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 May 2017 09:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
the tested sample contain negative value in the red channel
need to be clip to zero, and not set to MAX_RED

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/exr-rgb-scanline-none-negative-red [new file with mode: 0644]

index 4a2cb81..17bb0cc 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,9 @@ fate-exr-rgb-scanline-half-piz-dw-t01: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/exr/r
 FATE_EXR += fate-exr-rgb-scanline-float-piz-48x32
 fate-exr-rgb-scanline-float-piz-48x32: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/exr/rgb_scanline_float_piz_48x32.exr -pix_fmt rgb48le
 
+FATE_EXR += fate-exr-rgb-scanline-none-negative-red
+fate-exr-rgb-scanline-none-negative-red: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/exr/rgb_scanline_none_negative_red.exr -pix_fmt rgb48le
+
 FATE_EXR-$(call DEMDEC, IMAGE2, EXR) += $(FATE_EXR)
 
 FATE_IMAGE += $(FATE_EXR-yes)
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/exr-rgb-scanline-none-negative-red b/tests/ref/fate/exr-rgb-scanline-none-negative-red
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8c399b2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#tb 0: 1/25
+#media_type 0: video
+#codec_id 0: rawvideo
+#dimensions 0: 4x4
+#sar 0: 1/1
+0,          0,          0,        1,       96, 0x27bc131b