avcodec/atrac3plusdec: Free mdct contexts at the end
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:13:57 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:31:37 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
Fixes memleak

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/atrac3plusdec.c

index e6f0416..f858497 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,9 @@ static av_cold int atrac3p_decode_close(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     av_freep(&ctx->ch_units);
     av_freep(&ctx->fdsp);
 
+    ff_mdct_end(&ctx->mdct_ctx);
+    ff_mdct_end(&ctx->ipqf_dct_ctx);
+
     return 0;
 }