Merge commit '9880a0d4b131ef36694d62f78060350a81f08b80'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 14:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
* commit '9880a0d4b131ef36694d62f78060350a81f08b80':
  pcm-dvd: Fix 20bit decoding

See: 5db49fc38d9132e134de92584f296559bec3b789
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge