avformat/avidec: Do not call av_log() per byte, use ff_tlog()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
This was av_dlog() previously and should not have been changed to av_log()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avidec.c

index 6945aee..6bcf45e 100644 (file)
@@ -1150,7 +1150,7 @@ start_sync:
         size = d[4] + (d[5] << 8) + (d[6] << 16) + (d[7] << 24);
 
         n = get_stream_idx(d + 2);
-        av_log(s, AV_LOG_TRACE, "%X %X %X %X %X %X %X %X %"PRId64" %u %d\n",
+        ff_tlog(s, "%X %X %X %X %X %X %X %X %"PRId64" %u %d\n",
                 d[0], d[1], d[2], d[3], d[4], d[5], d[6], d[7], i, size, n);
         if (i*(avi->io_fsize>0) + (uint64_t)size > avi->fsize || d[0] > 127)
             continue;