Merge commit '2b479bcab0a8365a7c094c5fa44b8cb6da9810d0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:04:31 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
These patches have not been merged at the request of Carl

* commit '2b479bcab0a8365a7c094c5fa44b8cb6da9810d0':
  build: Drop AVX assembly ifdefs
  x86: Require an assembler able to cope with AVX instructions

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/fft.asm

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge