dxva2_h264: Remove an unused variable
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
This was introduced by mistake in 39cdbb12aa214 (only one of the
added variables were really needed).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c

index 52c59fb..5622c22 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,6 @@ static void fill_picture_parameters(const AVCodecContext *avctx, AVDXVAContext *
 static void fill_scaling_lists(const AVCodecContext *avctx, AVDXVAContext *ctx, const H264Context *h, DXVA_Qmatrix_H264 *qm)
 {
     unsigned i, j;
-    const SPS *sps = h->ps.sps;
     const PPS *pps = h->ps.pps;
     memset(qm, 0, sizeof(*qm));
     if (DXVA_CONTEXT_WORKAROUND(avctx, ctx) & FF_DXVA2_WORKAROUND_SCALING_LIST_ZIGZAG) {