fate: Add encrypted tta stream test
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 00:56:01 +0000 (21:56 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/ref/fate/lossless-tta-encrypted [new file with mode: 0644]

index 57aa3aa..8dc0f06 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,9 @@ fate-lossless-tak: CMD = crc -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/luckynight-partial.tak
 FATE_SAMPLES_LOSSLESS_AUDIO-$(call DEMDEC, TTA, TTA) += fate-lossless-tta
 fate-lossless-tta: CMD = crc -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/inside.tta
 
+FATE_SAMPLES_LOSSLESS_AUDIO-$(call DEMDEC, TTA, TTA) += fate-lossless-tta-encrypted
+fate-lossless-tta-encrypted: CMD = crc -password ffmpeg -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/encrypted.tta
+
 FATE_SAMPLES_LOSSLESS_AUDIO-$(call DEMDEC, ASF, WMALOSSLESS) += fate-lossless-wma
 fate-lossless-wma: CMD = md5 -i $(SAMPLES)/lossless-audio/luckynight-partial.wma -f s16le
 
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/lossless-tta-encrypted b/tests/ref/fate/lossless-tta-encrypted
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..39aec95
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+CRC=0x4563745f