Allow native compilation on the iPhone.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:52:15 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:08:19 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
configure

index c9ad948..398a62b 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -3080,7 +3080,7 @@ case "$arch" in
     aarch64|arm64)
         arch="aarch64"
     ;;
-    arm*|iPad*)
+    arm*|iPad*|iPhone*)
         arch="arm"
     ;;
     mips*|IP*)