Merge commit '08dba0e1c3df3b71270ebce4527bffa155b91b97'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
* commit '08dba0e1c3df3b71270ebce4527bffa155b91b97':
  x86: mpegvideoenc: Remove some remnants of the long-gone libmpeg2 IDCT

Not merged as the removed code is still used

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge