examples/muxing: use av_frame_free() in place of av_free()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 09:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
doc/examples/muxing.c

index c4735cf..7d80e1c 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,7 @@ static void close_video(AVFormatContext *oc, AVStream *st)
     avcodec_close(st->codec);
     av_free(src_picture.data[0]);
     av_free(dst_picture.data[0]);
-    av_free(frame);
+    av_frame_free(&frame);
 }
 
 /**************************************************************/