general: Fix usage of @float
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:42:50 +0000 (19:42 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
makeinfo chokes on that.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/general.texi

index 9ce0b31..8d7555d 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ Go to @url{http://x265.org/developers.html} and follow the instructions
 for installing the library. Then pass @code{--enable-libx265} to configure
 to enable it.
 
-@float note
+@float NOTE
 x265 is under the GNU Public License Version 2 or later
 (see @url{http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html} for
 details), you must upgrade FFmpeg's license to GPL in order to use it.