avcodec/pgssubdec: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for forced_subs_only option
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 19:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 16:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c

index 0d307f5..50fc5b6 100644 (file)
@@ -675,7 +675,7 @@ static int decode(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data, int *data_size,
 #define OFFSET(x) offsetof(PGSSubContext, x)
 #define SD AV_OPT_FLAG_SUBTITLE_PARAM | AV_OPT_FLAG_DECODING_PARAM
 static const AVOption options[] = {
-    {"forced_subs_only", "Only show forced subtitles", OFFSET(forced_subs_only), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, SD},
+    {"forced_subs_only", "Only show forced subtitles", OFFSET(forced_subs_only), AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, SD},
     { NULL },
 };