hevc: remove unused PTL flags
authorGuillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:05:24 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 02:01:46 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.h

index 83b72e5..82136de 100644 (file)
@@ -348,12 +348,6 @@ typedef struct PTL {
 
     uint8_t sub_layer_profile_present_flag[MAX_SUB_LAYERS];
     uint8_t sub_layer_level_present_flag[MAX_SUB_LAYERS];
-
-    int sub_layer_profile_space[MAX_SUB_LAYERS];
-    uint8_t sub_layer_tier_flag[MAX_SUB_LAYERS];
-    int sub_layer_profile_idc[MAX_SUB_LAYERS];
-    uint8_t sub_layer_profile_compatibility_flags[MAX_SUB_LAYERS][32];
-    int sub_layer_level_idc[MAX_SUB_LAYERS];
 } PTL;
 
 typedef struct HEVCVPS {