Add missing git rev hash.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:49:49 +0000 (07:49 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:17:28 +0000 (09:17 -0500)
doc/APIchanges

index f14616e..c9f4213 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ libavutil:   2009-03-08
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
-2011-02-09 - XXXXXXX - lavc 52.111.0 - threading API
+2011-02-09 - 778b08a - lavc 52.111.0 - threading API
   Add CODEC_CAP_FRAME_THREADS with new restrictions on get_buffer()/
   release_buffer()/draw_horiz_band() callbacks for appropriate codecs.
   Add thread_type and active_thread_type fields to AVCodecContext.