Merge commit 'aa37d2bf4505afc106e2a23c44afc722bb204a8e'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 14:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
* commit 'aa37d2bf4505afc106e2a23c44afc722bb204a8e':
  swscale: Kill non-compiling disabled cruft

The isGray() chunk is not merged as an alternative patch actually fixing
the dead code is currently under review on the mailing-list.

The SWS_X chunk is merged, with an additional cosmetic.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libswscale/utils.c

index caae63a..4c9b53b 100644 (file)
@@ -446,15 +446,7 @@ static av_cold int initFilter(int16_t **outFilter, int32_t **filterPos,
                                       (8 * B + 24 * C) * (1 << 30);
                     }
                     coeff /= (1LL<<54)/fone;
-                }
-#if 0
-                else if (flags & SWS_X) {
-                    double p  = param ? param * 0.01 : 0.3;
-                    coeff     = d ? sin(d * M_PI) / (d * M_PI) : 1.0;
-                    coeff    *= pow(2.0, -p * d * d);
-                }
-#endif
-                else if (flags & SWS_X) {
+                } else if (flags & SWS_X) {
                     double A = param[0] != SWS_PARAM_DEFAULT ? param[0] : 1.0;
                     double c;