Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
* cehoyos/master:
  Do not automatically map subtitles if the decoder and encoder properties are different.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge