ac3enc: fix LOCAL_ALIGNED usage in count_mantissa_bits()
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 19:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 20:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/ac3enc.c

index 66dfc29..dbe7784 100644 (file)
@@ -1519,7 +1519,7 @@ static void count_mantissa_bits_update_ch(AC3EncodeContext *s, int ch,
 static int count_mantissa_bits(AC3EncodeContext *s)
 {
     int ch, max_end_freq;
 static int count_mantissa_bits(AC3EncodeContext *s)
 {
     int ch, max_end_freq;
-    LOCAL_ALIGNED_16(uint16_t, mant_cnt,[AC3_MAX_BLOCKS][16]);
+    LOCAL_ALIGNED_16(uint16_t, mant_cnt, [AC3_MAX_BLOCKS], [16]);
 
     count_mantissa_bits_init(mant_cnt);
 
 
     count_mantissa_bits_init(mant_cnt);