lavc/clearvideo: Allow decoding without extradata.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:30:45 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 20:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
libavcodec/clearvideo.c

index 9319cac..6061cb5 100644 (file)
@@ -652,6 +652,8 @@ static av_cold int clv_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         c->tile_size = AV_RL32(&avctx->extradata[94]);
     } else if (avctx->extradata_size == 150) {
         c->tile_size = AV_RB32(&avctx->extradata[134]);
+    } else if (!avctx->extradata_size) {
+        c->tile_size = 16;
     } else {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unsupported extradata size: %d\n", avctx->extradata_size);
         return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;