Merge commit '7c5ca546a0747a20c7f7fb5550455c3042699ee9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 May 2014 19:06:18 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 May 2014 19:13:02 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
* commit '7c5ca546a0747a20c7f7fb5550455c3042699ee9':
  configure: fix enable-libopus help string

See: 434ba17b22c61d968d595c02230c38e0bef1ea24
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge