Merge commit 'fa38573cd9ce4ab727f86f57c03b113cfd4c9d0a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
* commit 'fa38573cd9ce4ab727f86f57c03b113cfd4c9d0a':
  matroska: Register mime types

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/matroskadec.c

@@@ -3438,13 -2607,5 +3438,14 @@@ AVInputFormat ff_matroska_demuxer = 
      .read_packet    = matroska_read_packet,
      .read_close     = matroska_read_close,
      .read_seek      = matroska_read_seek,
+     .mime_type      = "audio/webm,audio/x-matroska,video/webm,video/x-matroska"
  };
 +
 +AVInputFormat ff_webm_dash_manifest_demuxer = {
 +    .name           = "webm_dash_manifest",
 +    .long_name      = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("WebM DASH Manifest"),
 +    .priv_data_size = sizeof(MatroskaDemuxContext),
 +    .read_header    = webm_dash_manifest_read_header,
 +    .read_packet    = webm_dash_manifest_read_packet,
 +    .read_close     = matroska_read_close,
 +};