rtpdec_h264: Use avpriv_report_missing_feature instead of a manual av_log
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c

index d7c5e15..43dce74 100644 (file)
@@ -347,9 +347,7 @@ static int h264_handle_packet(AVFormatContext *ctx, PayloadContext *data,
     case 26:                   // MTAP-16
     case 27:                   // MTAP-24
     case 29:                   // FU-B
-        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-               "Unhandled type (%d) (See RFC for implementation details)\n",
-               type);
+        avpriv_report_missing_feature(ctx, "RTP H.264 NAL unit type %d", type);
         result = AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;
         break;