lavfi/flite: switch to AVOption-based system
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:37:48 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/asrc_flite.c
libavfilter/avfilter.c

index ee44b5f..c6cf678 100644 (file)
@@ -1664,10 +1664,7 @@ To enable compilation of this filter you need to configure FFmpeg with
 
 Note that the flite library is not thread-safe.
 
-The source accepts parameters as a list of @var{key}=@var{value} pairs,
-separated by ":".
-
-The description of the accepted parameters follows.
+The filter accepts the following options:
 
 @table @option
 
index c13eb8b..ee8774d 100644 (file)
@@ -136,12 +136,6 @@ static av_cold int init(AVFilterContext *ctx, const char *args)
     FliteContext *flite = ctx->priv;
     int ret = 0;
 
-    flite->class = &flite_class;
-    av_opt_set_defaults(flite);
-
-    if ((ret = av_set_options_string(flite, args, "=", ":")) < 0)
-        return ret;
-
     if (flite->list_voices) {
         list_voices(ctx, "\n");
         return AVERROR_EXIT;
@@ -200,8 +194,6 @@ static av_cold void uninit(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 {
     FliteContext *flite = ctx->priv;
 
-    av_opt_free(flite);
-
     if (!--flite->voice_entry->usage_count)
         flite->voice_entry->unregister_fn(flite->voice);
     flite->voice = NULL;
index 3e2077d..c088f41 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,6 @@ static const char *const filters_left_to_update[] = {
     "aconvert",
     "atempo",
     "buffer",
-    "flite",
     "mp",
     "pan",
     "scale",