Revert "avformat/img2dec: reduce bmppipe probe score"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 12:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
This seems not needed anymore

This reverts commit 321c3cd1a97b9307760c3ebb175296590c382eca.

Found-by: carl
libavformat/img2dec.c

index 16bd699..5aac555 100644 (file)
@@ -585,7 +585,7 @@ static int bmp_probe(AVProbeData *p)
         return 0;
 
     if (!AV_RN32(b + 6)) {
-        return AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION - 1; // lower than extension as bmp pipe has bugs
+        return AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION + 1;
     } else {
         return AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION / 4;
     }