avutil/motion_vector.h: fix coordinate types
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
See b0352b1997a83f1b6b27919b94aab539f099b25b for more information on the
feature.

doc/APIchanges
libavutil/motion_vector.h
libavutil/version.h

index 1bed107..da05c8d 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ libavutil:     2014-08-09
 
 API changes, most recent first:
 
-2014-08-xx - xxxxxxx - lavu 54.5.100 - frame.h motion_vector.h
+2014-08-xx - xxxxxxx - lavu 54.6.100 - frame.h motion_vector.h
   Add AV_FRAME_DATA_MOTION_VECTORS side data and AVMotionVector structure
 
 2014-08-16 - xxxxxxx - lswr 1.1.100 - swresample.h
index 245e511..30cfb99 100644 (file)
@@ -33,13 +33,13 @@ typedef struct AVMotionVector {
      */
     uint8_t w, h;
     /**
-     * Absolute source position.
+     * Absolute source position. Can be outside the frame area.
      */
-    uint16_t src_x, src_y;
+    int16_t src_x, src_y;
     /**
-     * Absolute destination position.
+     * Absolute destination position. Can be outside the frame area.
      */
-    uint16_t dst_x, dst_y;
+    int16_t dst_x, dst_y;
     /**
      * Extra flag information.
      * Currently unused.
index d42209d..4236ed2 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@
  */
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR  54
-#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR   5
+#define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MINOR   6
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_INT   AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVUTIL_VERSION_MAJOR, \