avfilter/vf_pad: add logging context to log
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 05:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
libavfilter/vf_pad.c

index ed15557..186d3f0 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ static int config_input(AVFilterLink *inlink)
     return 0;
 
 eval_fail:
-    av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_ERROR,
+    av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
            "Error when evaluating the expression '%s'\n", expr);
     return ret;