avfilter/avf_showvolume: Fix "warning: comparison of unsigned expression < 0 is alway...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/avf_showvolume.c

index 586f698..f7ccdf7 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *insamples)
             char buf[16];
 
             snprintf(buf, sizeof(buf), "%.2f", s->values[c * VAR_VARS_NB + VAR_VOLUME]);
-            drawtext(out, FFMAX(0, s->w - 8 * strlen(buf)), c * (s->h + s->b) + (s->h - 8) / 2, buf);
+            drawtext(out, FFMAX(0, s->w - 8 * (int)strlen(buf)), c * (s->h + s->b) + (s->h - 8) / 2, buf);
         }
     }