fate: add XBM tests
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:24:30 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:59:13 +0000 (23:59 +0100)

No differences found