lavd/Makefile: Add fbdev_common.h to SKIPHEADERS
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 04:39:25 +0000 (01:39 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/Makefile

index ba503a3..7d07216 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,8 @@ SLIBOBJS-$(HAVE_GNU_WINDRES)             += avdeviceres.o
 
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_DECKLINK)           += decklink_enc.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_DSHOW_INDEV)        += dshow_capture.h
+SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_FBDEV_INDEV)        += fbdev_common.h
+SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_FBDEV_OUTDEV)       += fbdev_common.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_LIBPULSE)           += pulse_audio_common.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_V4L2_INDEV)         += v4l2-common.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_V4L2_OUTDEV)        += v4l2-common.h