avcodec/webp: Fix null pointer dereference
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 May 2017 14:43:52 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 May 2017 14:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
Fixes: 1369/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5048908029886464

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/webp.c

index 52a8040..d21536a 100644 (file)
@@ -1342,6 +1342,8 @@ static int vp8_lossy_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVFrame *p,
     pkt.size = data_size;
 
     ret = ff_vp8_decode_frame(avctx, p, got_frame, &pkt);
+    if (ret < 0)
+        return ret;
     if (s->has_alpha) {
         ret = vp8_lossy_decode_alpha(avctx, p, s->alpha_data,
                                      s->alpha_data_size);