avformat/mux: Remove unnecessary headers
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:57:25 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 02:44:14 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
mux.c was split from utils.c in 55f9037f38bc3beacb2f5a17408c1d24c077d7fd
and during this split all headers were simply copied without checking if
they were only needed in the part that stayed in utils.c (or whether
these haeders were needed at all). As a result quite a lot of headers
in mux.c are unnecessary. This commit removes them.

Reviewed-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/mux.c

index a6253f5..c348b8f 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include "avformat.h"
-#include "avio_internal.h"
 #include "internal.h"
 #include "libavcodec/internal.h"
-#include "libavcodec/bytestream.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/timestamp.h"
-#include "metadata.h"
-#include "id3v2.h"
 #include "libavutil/avassert.h"
 #include "libavutil/avstring.h"
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
-#include "libavutil/parseutils.h"
-#include "libavutil/time.h"
-#include "riff.h"
-#include "audiointerleave.h"
-#include "url.h"
-#include <stdarg.h>
-#if CONFIG_NETWORK
-#include "network.h"
-#endif
 
 /**
  * @file