x86/hevc_res_add: fix register count in hevc_transform_add{16,32}_10_avx2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:30:55 +0000 (21:30 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:34:52 +0000 (21:34 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_res_add.asm

index 20dae1c..47022d3 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ cglobal hevc_transform_add32_10,3,4,6
 %if HAVE_AVX2_EXTERNAL
 INIT_YMM avx2
 
-cglobal hevc_transform_add16_10,3,4,10
+cglobal hevc_transform_add16_10,3,4,6
     pxor              m4, m4
     mova              m5, [max_pixels_10]
     lea               r3, [r2*3]
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ cglobal hevc_transform_add16_10,3,4,10
 %endrep
     RET
 
-cglobal hevc_transform_add32_10,3,4,10
+cglobal hevc_transform_add32_10,3,4,6
     pxor              m4, m4
     mova              m5, [max_pixels_10]