Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 11:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  mpegvideo: simplify REBASE_PICTURE

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h

Simple merge