avcodec/dvbsubdec: make compute_edt user settable
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 02:13:48 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:51:58 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c

index ff7961f..8bca9e7 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -2298,7 +2298,7 @@ static int init_input_stream(int ist_index, char *error, int error_len)
 
         av_opt_set_int(ist->dec_ctx, "refcounted_frames", 1, 0);
         if(ist->dec_ctx->codec_id == AV_CODEC_ID_DVB_SUBTITLE)
-            av_dict_set(&ist->decoder_opts, "compute_edt", "1", 0);
+            av_dict_set(&ist->decoder_opts, "compute_edt", "1", AV_DICT_DONT_OVERWRITE);
 
         if (!av_dict_get(ist->decoder_opts, "threads", NULL, 0))
             av_dict_set(&ist->decoder_opts, "threads", "auto", 0);
index 4cf5b02..097597e 100644 (file)
@@ -1585,8 +1585,9 @@ end:
     return p - buf;
 }
 
+#define DS AV_OPT_FLAG_DECODING_PARAM | AV_OPT_FLAG_SUBTITLE_PARAM
 static const AVOption options[] = {
-    {"compute_edt", "compute end of time using pts or timeout", offsetof(DVBSubContext, compute_edt), FF_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, 0},
+    {"compute_edt", "compute end of time using pts or timeout", offsetof(DVBSubContext, compute_edt), FF_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 1, DS},
     {NULL}
 };
 static const AVClass dvbsubdec_class = {