Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 16:27:52 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 17:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
* cehoyos/master:
  Avoid a null pointer dereference on clean-up after oom in ac3 encoder.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge