avcodec/webp: Add missing input padding
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 16:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 13 May 2017 16:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
Fixes: 1536/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5973925404082176

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/webp.c

index e0cd72d..8281cc4 100644 (file)
@@ -1043,7 +1043,7 @@ static int apply_color_indexing_transform(WebPContext *s)
         uint8_t *line;
         int pixel_bits = 8 >> pal->size_reduction;
 
-        line = av_malloc(img->frame->linesize[0]);
+        line = av_malloc(img->frame->linesize[0] + AV_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE);
         if (!line)
             return AVERROR(ENOMEM);