xwdenc: switch to ff_alloc_packet2().
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 18:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xwdenc.c

index 8c98ef9..d8001e4 100644 (file)
@@ -148,8 +148,7 @@ static int xwd_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
     header_size = XWD_HEADER_SIZE + WINDOW_NAME_SIZE;
     out_size    = header_size + ncolors * XWD_CMAP_SIZE + avctx->height * lsize;
 
-    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet(pkt, out_size)) < 0) {
-        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "output buffer too small\n");
+    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet2(avctx, pkt, out_size)) < 0) {
         return ret;
     }
     buf = pkt->data;