avformat/Makefile: Remove false dependency of WebM DASH manifest muxer
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 16:41:28 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
It does not use anything from libavformat/matroska.c.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/Makefile

index f72fa6f..b34e5bc 100644 (file)
@@ -554,7 +554,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBM_MUXER)                += matroskaenc.o matroska.o \
                                             flacenc_header.o avlanguage.o \
                                             wv.o vorbiscomment.o \
                                             webmdashenc.o webm_chunk.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBM_DASH_MANIFEST_MUXER)  += webmdashenc.o matroska.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBM_DASH_MANIFEST_MUXER)  += webmdashenc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBM_CHUNK_MUXER)          += webm_chunk.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBP_MUXER)                += webpenc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_WEBVTT_DEMUXER)            += webvttdec.o subtitles.o