doc/filters: correct confusing statements about *showinfo shown values
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 16:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
Fix trac issue #3850.

doc/filters.texi

index 54b4451..a3e4d81 100644 (file)
@@ -862,7 +862,7 @@ The input audio is not modified.
 The shown line contains a sequence of key/value pairs of the form
 @var{key}:@var{value}.
 
-It accepts the following parameters:
+The following values are shown in the output:
 
 @table @option
 @item n
@@ -7600,7 +7600,7 @@ The input video is not modified.
 The shown line contains a sequence of key/value pairs of the form
 @var{key}:@var{value}.
 
-It accepts the following parameters:
+The following values are shown in the output:
 
 @table @option
 @item n