avformat/asfdec: Print a warning if data is skiped due to less than a frame header...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 21:09:53 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 21:22:31 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec.c

index a9c92b5..b275982 100644 (file)
@@ -1175,6 +1175,9 @@ static int asf_parse_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVIOContext *pb, AVPacket *pkt)
             asf->packet_segments < 1 && asf->packet_time_start == 0) {
             int ret = asf->packet_size_left + asf->packet_padsize;
 
+            if (asf->packet_size_left && asf->packet_size_left < FRAME_HEADER_SIZE)
+                av_log(s, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Skip due to FRAME_HEADER_SIZE\n");
+
             assert(ret >= 0);
             /* fail safe */
             avio_skip(pb, ret);