avcodec/dcadec: remove unsignedness from constant
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:07:57 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:46:51 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
POSIX gurantees >=32bit so it all fits in signed int
Also >=32bit ints are assumed througout the codebase

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dcadec.c

index bef5cd1..c671fcd 100644 (file)
@@ -2117,14 +2117,7 @@ static float dca_dmix_code(unsigned code)
 {
     int sign = (code >> 8) - 1;
     code &= 0xff;
 {
     int sign = (code >> 8) - 1;
     code &= 0xff;
-<<<<<<< HEAD
-#define POW2_MINUS15 .000030517578125
-    return ((dca_dmixtable[code] ^ sign) - sign) * POW2_MINUS15;
-||||||| merged common ancestors
-    return ldexpf((dca_dmixtable[code] ^ sign) - sign, -15);
-=======
-    return ((dca_dmixtable[code] ^ sign) - sign) * (1.0 / (1U << 15));
->>>>>>> f2ce63246f5c934429f9cb857a794e07624d7912
+    return ((dca_dmixtable[code] ^ sign) - sign) * (1.0 / (1 << 15));
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**