libschroedingerdec: check malloc
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 19:14:07 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/libschroedingerdec.c

index f573d8a..68d9a25 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,11 @@ static SchroBuffer *FindNextSchroParseUnit(SchroParseUnitContext *parse_ctx)
         return NULL;
 
     in_buf = av_malloc(next_pu_offset);
+    if (!in_buf) {
+        av_log(parse_ctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Unable to allocate input buffer\n");
+        return NULL;
+    }
+
     memcpy(in_buf, parse_ctx->buf, next_pu_offset);
     enc_buf       = schro_buffer_new_with_data(in_buf, next_pu_offset);
     enc_buf->free = libschroedinger_decode_buffer_free;