libvpxenc: remove stray '\'s
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:12:20 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
committerJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:36:38 +0000 (12:36 -0700)
Signed-off-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c

index cc05975..28a0e14 100644 (file)
@@ -964,10 +964,10 @@ static const AVOption vp9_options[] = {
     { "tile-rows",       "Number of tile rows to use, log2",            OFFSET(tile_rows),       AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, -1, 2, VE},
     { "frame-parallel",  "Enable frame parallel decodability features", OFFSET(frame_parallel),  AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, -1, 1, VE},
     { "aq-mode",         "adaptive quantization mode",                  OFFSET(aq_mode),         AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, -1, 3, VE, "aq_mode"},
-    { "none",            "Aq not used",         0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" }, \
-    { "variance",        "Variance based Aq",   0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 1}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" }, \
-    { "complexity",      "Complexity based Aq", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 2}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" }, \
-    { "cyclic",          "Cyclic Refresh Aq",   0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 3}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" }, \
+    { "none",            "Aq not used",         0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" },
+    { "variance",        "Variance based Aq",   0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 1}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" },
+    { "complexity",      "Complexity based Aq", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 2}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" },
+    { "cyclic",          "Cyclic Refresh Aq",   0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = 3}, 0, 0, VE, "aq_mode" },
     LEGACY_OPTIONS
     { NULL }
 };