hevc: change the stride of the MC buffer to be in bytes instead of elements
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:11:12 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
Currently, the frame stride is passed in bytes, while the MC buffer size
is in int16_t elements, This can be confusing, so pass both strides in
bytes.


No differences found