g723_1: Rename files to better reflect their purpose
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:10:52 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/g723_1.h [moved from libavcodec/g723_1_data.h with 99% similarity]
libavcodec/g723_1dec.c [moved from libavcodec/g723_1.c with 99% similarity]

index 0cca9ce..dfefab6 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_FOURXM_DECODER)          += 4xm.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_FRAPS_DECODER)           += fraps.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_FRWU_DECODER)            += frwu.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_G2M_DECODER)             += g2meet.o elsdec.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_G723_1_DECODER)          += g723_1.o acelp_vectors.o \
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_G723_1_DECODER)          += g723_1dec.o acelp_vectors.o \
                                           celp_filters.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_GIF_DECODER)             += gifdec.o lzw.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_GIF_ENCODER)             += gif.o lzwenc.o
similarity index 99%
rename from libavcodec/g723_1_data.h
rename to libavcodec/g723_1.h
index c4c4d77..71e2df4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,8 @@
  * G.723.1 compatible decoder data tables
  */
 
-#ifndef AVCODEC_G723_1_DATA_H
-#define AVCODEC_G723_1_DATA_H
+#ifndef AVCODEC_G723_1_H
+#define AVCODEC_G723_1_H
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 
@@ -1198,4 +1198,4 @@ static const int cng_filt[4] = { 273, 998, 499, 333 };
 
 static const int cng_bseg[3] = { 2048, 18432, 231233 };
 
-#endif /* AVCODEC_G723_1_DATA_H */
+#endif /* AVCODEC_G723_1_H */
similarity index 99%
rename from libavcodec/g723_1.c
rename to libavcodec/g723_1dec.c
index 80c7d1f..dc05ed2 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 #include "get_bits.h"
 #include "acelp_vectors.h"
 #include "celp_filters.h"
-#include "g723_1_data.h"
+#include "g723_1.h"
 #include "internal.h"
 
 #define CNG_RANDOM_SEED 12345