af_channelsplit: set output channels, fix assertion failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:29:11 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_channelsplit.c

index 9bcdc54..ada967e 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *buf)
         buf_out->data[0] = buf_out->extended_data[0] = buf_out->extended_data[i];
         buf_out->channel_layout =
             av_channel_layout_extract_channel(buf->channel_layout, i);
+        av_frame_set_channels(buf_out, 1);
 
         ret = ff_filter_frame(ctx->outputs[i], buf_out);
         if (ret < 0)