avcodec/dstdec: use appropriate alignment
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 09:09:18 +0000 (20:09 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 08:38:10 +0000 (19:38 +1100)
this was a typo in my original dst decoder. there is no requirement for
64-byte alignment here. the change does not affect decoder performance.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
libavcodec/dstdec.c

index 4f75bc9..0614c99 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ typedef struct DSTContext {
     GetBitContext gb;
     ArithCoder ac;
     Table fsets, probs;
-    DECLARE_ALIGNED(64, uint8_t, status)[DST_MAX_CHANNELS][16];
+    DECLARE_ALIGNED(16, uint8_t, status)[DST_MAX_CHANNELS][16];
     DECLARE_ALIGNED(16, int16_t, filter)[DST_MAX_ELEMENTS][16][256];
     DSDContext dsdctx[DST_MAX_CHANNELS];
 } DSTContext;