cbs_av1, cbs_jpeg, cbs_mpeg2, cbs_vp9: Fix undef
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 00:27:11 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
READ has already been undefined at this point; it is obviously intended
to undef WRITE.
Furthermore, leb128 (in cbs_av1) was undefined too often and
inconsistently.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c
libavcodec/cbs_jpeg.c
libavcodec/cbs_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/cbs_vp9.c

index eb2d03e..eb6b801 100644 (file)
@@ -648,7 +648,6 @@ static size_t cbs_av1_get_payload_bytes_left(GetBitContext *gbc)
 #undef xf
 #undef xsu
 #undef uvlc
-#undef leb128
 #undef ns
 #undef increment
 #undef subexp
@@ -720,17 +719,17 @@ static size_t cbs_av1_get_payload_bytes_left(GetBitContext *gbc)
 
 #include "cbs_av1_syntax_template.c"
 
-#undef READ
+#undef WRITE
 #undef READWRITE
 #undef RWContext
 #undef xf
 #undef xsu
 #undef uvlc
-#undef leb128
 #undef ns
 #undef increment
 #undef subexp
 #undef delta_q
+#undef leb128
 #undef infer
 #undef byte_alignment
 
index 5a72f0e..83857bb 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@
 
 #include "cbs_jpeg_syntax_template.c"
 
-#undef READ
+#undef WRITE
 #undef READWRITE
 #undef RWContext
 #undef FUNC
index ce22e32..cb202f8 100644 (file)
 
 #include "cbs_mpeg2_syntax_template.c"
 
-#undef READ
+#undef WRITE
 #undef READWRITE
 #undef RWContext
 #undef xui
index 0b5f137..5579d9b 100644 (file)
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ static int cbs_vp9_write_le(CodedBitstreamContext *ctx, PutBitContext *pbc,
 
 #include "cbs_vp9_syntax_template.c"
 
-#undef READ
+#undef WRITE
 #undef READWRITE
 #undef RWContext
 #undef xf