avutil/tests: add aes_ctr, audio_fifo and imgutils to .gitignore
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:41:34 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 09:08:05 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
libavutil/tests/.gitignore

index d2cc5cb..ae7a0ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 /adler32
 /aes
+/aes_ctr
 /atomic
+/audio_fifo
 /avstring
 /base64
 /blowfish
@@ -21,6 +23,7 @@
 /float_dsp
 /hash
 /hmac
+/imgutils
 /lfg
 /lls
 /log